Home  |  Contact Us 
KSIR Fellowship

Executive board
IR News

Executive board
Position Name
President Hae Giu Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice-President Jin Wook Chung, M.D., Ph.D.
Secretary General Ji Hoon Shin, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of planning Committee Joo Hyeong Oh, M.D., Ph.D.
Treasurer Chae Hoon?Kang, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of examination  Ho Jong Chun, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair trainee Committee Yoo Dong Won, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of Scientific Committee Hwan Jun Jae, M.D., Ph.D.
Editor-in-Chief Jeong Ho Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
International Liaison Man Deuk Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of Health Insurance Committee Kwang Hun Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of Policy and Practice Committee Sang Woo Park, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of Public Communication Committee Hyun Pyo Hong, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of Information & Communication Committee Youg Jae Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Chairman of Quality Management  Hwan Hoon Chung, M.D., Ph.D.
Auditor Jong Yun Won, M.D., Ph.D.
Auditor Soon Gu Cho, M.D., Ph.D.


Room number 222, Rehoboth Business Center, 10, Yeonmujang 11-gil, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (04783)
Tel: 82-2-465-9070~1 / Fax: 82-2-465-9072    E-mail: ksiroffice@intervention.or.kr   Copyright by Korean Society of Interventional Radiology. All rights Reserved